How did L.A. County members of Congress vote on President Trump’s impeachment?

Here’s how Los Angeles County’s members of Congress voted Wednesday on the second impeachment of President Donald Trump:

CA-23: Kevin McCarthy (R) – No

CA-25: Mike Garcia (R) – No

CA-26: Julia Brownley (D) – Yes

CA-27: Judy Chu (D) – Yes

CA-28: Adam Schiff (D) – Yes

CA-29: Tony Cardenas (D) – Yes

CA-30: Brad Sherman (D) – Yes

CA-32: Grace Napolitano (D) – Yes

CA-33: Ted Lieu (D) – Yes

CA-34: Jimmy Gomez (D) – Yes

CA-35: Norma Torres (D) – Yes

CA-37: Karen Bass (D) – Yes

CA-38: Linda Sanchez (D) – Yes

CA-39: Young Kim (R) – No

CA-40: Lucille Roybal-Allard (D) – Yes

CA-43: Maxine Waters (D) – Yes

CA-44: Nanette Barragan (D) – Yes

CA-47: Alan Lowenthal (D) – Yes

CA-48: Michelle Steel (R) – No

How did Inland members of Congress vote?

How did Orange County members of Congress vote?

Here’s the complete roll call from Wednesday’s vote.

Leave comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *.